Press


ITALY PRESS CONTACT

Simone Bugliesi

sbugliesi@gmprconsulting.it

+39 02 87214235

UK PRESS CONTACT

Lucinda Milton

lucinda.milton@buccellati.com

+44 7436 395 813

US PRESS CONTACT

Katie Rudik

katie.rudik@purplepr.com

+1 212-858-9888

CHINA PRESS CONTACT

Kyle Zhang

kyle.zhang@rfcomms.com

+ 86 5383 1188-6854

FRANCE PRESS CONTACT

Tamara Vatelot

t.vatelot@gmail.com

+336 13612945

JAPAN PRESS CONTACT

Kei Hashimoto

kei.hashimoto@buccellati.com

+81-8046833861

DUBAI PRESS CONTACT

Lara Mansour

lara@voice-cc.com

+971 4 454 1566

KOREA PRESS CONTACT

Lim Douglas

douglas.lim@buccellati.com

+82-10-9294-1889